Lista e plotë e kontakteve të Programit Lindje-Lindje

Ms. Edlira Kovaci                                                                              ekovaci@osfa.soros.al
Open Society Foundation for Albania                                                                         
Rr. Pjeter Bogdani, Pll. 23/1
Tirana, Albania
telephone/fax (355 4) 234 621, 234 223, 235 855

www.soros.al

Ms. Maria Aghajanyan                                                                     maria@osi.am

Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation-Armenia                                            
7/1 Tumanyan Street 2nd cul-de-sac
Yerevan, 0002, Armenia
telephone/fax (37 410) 533862, 536758
www.osi.am

Ms. Natella Mammadova                                                                 nmammadova@osi-az.org
Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation-Azerbaijan                                       
117A Akademik H. Aliyev Street
Baku AZ1110, Azerbaijan
telephone (99412) 564 34 65/69 ext. 314
fax (99412) 564 34 66
www.osi-az.org

Mr. Denis Imamovic                                                                           denis@soros.org.ba / skype: dennexi
Open Society Fund-Bosnia and Herzegovina                                                                              
M.Tita 19/3
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
telephone +387 (0) 33444488 ext. 104
www.soros.org.ba

Ms. Zhivka Belcheva                                                                         zhbelcheva@osi.bg / skype: zhivka_belcheva
Open Society Institute-Sofia (Bulgaria)                                                                                        
56 Solunska Street
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
telephone (359 2) 930 6664
fax: (359 2) 951 6348
www.osi.bg


Ms. Vlasta Hirtova                                                                             vlasta.hirtova@osf.cz
Open Society Fund-Prague (Czech Republic)                                                             
Seifertova 47
130 00 Praha 3, Czech Republic
telephone (420)  222 540 979 ext. 31
www.osf.cz

Ms. Kelly Grossthal                                                                            Kelly@oef.org.ee / skype: kellygrossthal
Open Estonia Foundation                                                                                        Estonia pst. 5a
10143 Tallinn, Estonia
telephone (372) 6313791
www.oef.org.ee

Ms. Helen Nakashidze                                                                       helen@osgf.ge / skype: helen9768
Open Society Georgia Foundation                                                                                
10, Chovelidze st.
0108, Tbilisi, Georgia
telephone (995 32) 250592, 250463
fax (995 32) 291052
www.osgf.ge

Ms. Julia Khalilova                                                                            jkhalilova@soros.kz
Soros Foundation-Kazakhstan                                                                                       
117-20 Furmanov Street
050000  Almaty, Kazakhstan
telephone (7 727) 250 38 11, 258 89 83 ext.114
fax (7 727) 250 38 14, 258 89 81
www.soros.kz

Ms. Vera Pula                                                                                      vpula@kfos.org / skype: vera.pula
Kosova Foundation for an Open Society                      
Imzot Nike Prelaj, Villa No.13
10000 Prishtina
Kosovo-UNMIK
telephone (381 38) 542 157, 158, 159, 160 ext. 110
www.kfos.org

Mr. Manas Toktombaev                                                                    manas@soros.kg / skype: zemaks77
Soros Foundation-Kyrgyzstan                                                        
55a, Logvinenko st.
720040, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
telephone (996-312) 66-42-18, 66-42-49, 66-43-46
fax (996-312) 66-34-48
www.soros.kg


Mr. Martins Murnieks                                                                       martins@sfl.lv
Soros Foundation-Latvia                                                                                                 
Alberta 13
Riga, LV 1010
Latvia
telephone direct (371) 67039278
telephone mobile: (371) 29434187
www.sfl.lv

Ms. Slavica Indzevska                                                                       sindzev@soros.org.mk / skype: slavica.indzevska
Mr. Aleksandar Markovski                                                              amark@soros.org.mk
Open Society Institute-Macedonia                                                                                 
Bul. Jane Sandanski 111
P.O. Box 378
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
telephone Slavica Indzevska (389 2) 2444488 ext.105
telephone Aleksandar Markovski (389 2) 2444488 ext. 200
www.soros.org.mk

Ms. Ana Coretchi                                                                                acoretchi@soros.md
Ms. Jana Midoni                                                                                 jmidoni@soros.md / skype: jmidoni
Soros Foundation-Moldova                                                                                            
32 Bulgara Street Chisinau MD 2001 Republic of Moldova
telephone reception (37322) 274480
telephone Ana Coretchi (37322) 274071, ext. 105
mobile Ana Coretchi +373 69179721
telephone Jana Midoni (37322) 274071, ext. 120
mobile Jana Midoni +373 69872672
fax (37322) 270507
www.soros.md

Ms. Munkhsoyol Baatarjav (Soyoloo)                                           soyoloo@forum.mn
Open Society Forum Mongolia                                                                       
Jamiyan Gun Street 5/1
Sukhbaatar district, Ulaanbaatar-48, Mongolia
telephone (976 11) 313207
fax (976 11) 324857
www.opensocietyforum.mn

Ms.Tamara Srzentictsrzentic@osim.cg.yu
Ms. Nina Bojadzic                                                                              nbojadzic@osim.cg.yu
Foundation Open Society Institute - Representative Office Montenegro
Njegoseva 26
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
telephone (382 81) 665 099 or 665 101, ext. 104
fax (382 81) 665 099 or 665 101, ext. 103
www.osim.cg.yu

Ms. Sylwia Sobiepan                                                                          ssobiepan@batory.org.pl / skype: sylwia.sobiepan
Ms. Justyna Blinowska                                                                      jblinowska@batory.org.pl
Stefan Batory Foundation (Poland)                                                                           
ul. Sapiezynska 10a
00-215 Warszawa
telephone Sylwia Sobiepan (48 22) 536 0270
telephone Justyna Blinowska (48 22) 536 0243
www.batory.org.pl

Mr. Ovidiu Voicu                                                                                ovoicu@soros.ro / skype: ovoicu
Soros Foundation Romania                                                                                      
33 Caderea Bastiliei Street, 1st district, Bucharest, Romania  
telephone (4021) 2121101, 2121102, 2121103
fax (4021) 2121032
www.osf.ro


Ms. Radmila Maslovaric                                                                                  rmaslovaric@fosserbia.org
Fund for an Open Society-Serbia                                                                     
Kneginje Ljubice 14
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
telephone (381 11) 3025-800
fax (381 11) 3283-602
www.fosserbia.org

Ms. Jana Paczkowska                                                                        jana@osf.sk / skype: paczkask
Open Society Fund-Bratislava (Slovakia)                                                   
Bastova 5
811 03 Bratislava, Slovakia
telephone (421 2) 5441 8870 ext. 116
fax (421 2) 5441 8867
www.osf.sk


Ms. Tatiana Abdushukurova                                                           a.tatiana@osi.tajik.net
Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation-Tajikistan                                         
Business Center "Vefa"
4th floor, room #404
37/1, Bokhtar Str
Dushanbe, Tajikistan, 734003
tel: (+992 47) 441-07-28, 44, 46, 47, 48, 50
fax: (+992 47) 441-07-29
mobile Tatiana (992) 907 700 513
website: under reconstruction

Ms. Gokce Tuyluoglugtuyluoglu@aciktoplumvakfi.org.tr
Deputy Director
Open Society Foundation
Cevdetpaşa Cad.Mercan Apt.
No:85 D:11  34342
Bebek/Istanbul/Turkey
telephone (90 212) 287 99 86
fax (90 212) 287 99 67
www.osiaf.org.tr

Ms. Tetyana Kukharenko
                                                                 kukharenko@irf.kiev.ua
International Renaissance Foundation (Ukraine)                                                     
46 Artema Street
Kyiv 04053, Ukraine
telephone (38044) 461 9500
fax (38044) 486 0166
www.irf.kiev.ua

Partners

Ms. Mojca Frelih mojca.frelih@mirovni-institut.si
Ms. Mojca Pajnik  mojca.pajnik@mirovni-institut.si
Peace Institute                                                                                                    
Institute for Contemporary Social and Political Studies
Metelkova 6
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
telephone general (38 61) 2347720
telephone Mojca Pajnik (38 61) 2347724
telephone Mojca Frelih (38 61) 2347721
www.mirovni-institut.si

Mr. Sam Greene                                                                  sam.greene@CARNEGIE.RU / skype: greenesam
Mr. Vladislav Kurske vkurske@CARNEGIE.RU
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Carnegie Moscow Center
16/2 Tverskaya
Moscow 125009, Russia
telephone (495) 935-8904
fax (495) 935-8906
www.carnegie.ru

Ms. Maja Hasanbasic        mhasanbasic@human-rights.hr
Human Rights Center
Ul. Kralja Držislava 6
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
telephone (385 1) 4636 548
fax (385 1) 4653 010
www.human-rights.hr


Ms. Greta Tuckute  greta@geopolitika.lt / skype: greta_tuckute
Center for Geopolitical Studies, Vilnius                       
Krivių 5-39
01203 Vilnius, Lithuania
telephone/fax (3705) 2505536

mobile Greta (370) 69931898
www.geopolitika.lt

Ms. Katalin Sos         ksos@tasz.hu / skype: soskata
Hungarian Civil Liberties Union                                    
Víg u. 28
Budapest 1084
telephone (36 1) 209-0046
fax (36 1) 279-0755
www.tasz.hu

 

Mary Frances Lindstrom   mflindstrom@osf-eu.org
Program Director

Jennifer Dekalb-Poyer       jdekalbpoyer@osf-eu.org
Program Officer
East East: Partnership Beyond Borders Program
Open Society Foundation (London)
Cambridge House, 4th floor
100 Cambridge Grove
Hammersmith
London W6 0LE
United Kingdom
telephone (44 20) 7031 0203

fax (4420) 7031 0247